Call us today - (541) 479-6264

Our Team


/learn-about-us/our-team/jolisa-blossom.html

Jo Lisa Blossom

Development Consultant
jolisa@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/teresa-matz.html

Alison Herber

Development Coordinator
dev.coordinator@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/teresa-matz.html

Barbara Ugstad

Nurse Manager
 nursemanager@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/stacy-lange.html

Stacy Lange

Abstinence Coordinator
abstinence@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/stacy-lange.html

Dr. Jeremy Hitchcock

Asst. Medical Director
 

 

Susie Rolph

Patient Advocate
help@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/tammy-bloyd.html

Tammy Bloyd

Finance and Journey Coordinator
tammy@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/brettani-shannon.html

John Maier

Executive Director
john@gppregnancy.com

Mark Reiling

Development Director
 dev.director@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/brettani-shannon.html

Brettani Shannon

Pathways Coordinator
brettani@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/stacy-lange.html

Dr. Jon Ermshar

Medical Director
/learn-about-us/our-team/angie-ensey.html

Angie Ensey

Receptionist
help@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/teresa-matz.html

Teresa Matz

Office Manager
teresa@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/brettani-shannon.html

Sue Cotner

Registered Nurse
help@gppregnancy.com

Carla Yates

Registered Nurse
help@gpregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/brettani-shannon.html

Dee Dee Montgomery

Registered Nurse
help@gppregnancy.com
/learn-about-us/our-team/brettani-shannon.html

Holli Pellisier

Patient Advocate
help@gppregnancy.com